Board of Directors

 

Legacy Academy of Excellence

Board Roster

 

Terry Stephens,II 

President

apostletw@gmail.com

Contact Number: 937.831.6558

 

Shalonda Davis

Secretary 

sdavisdd2@gmail.com

Contact Number: 614.668.2933

 

Ayanna Bennett

 Board Member 

mrsyanna@gmail.com

Contact Number: 614.400.0357

 

Seneca Turner

Board Member 

senecaridley@gmail.com

Contact Number: 614.800.6243

 

 

Amber Hill

Board Member 

amberhill629@gmail.com

Contact Number: 614.787.5930

 

 

————————————————————————–


 

 

The Governing Authority serves as the eyes and ears of the community, ensuring students get the best education that supports the overall school mission.

Official and Public Notice:

Legacy Academy of Excellence will host a Special Meeting to discuss the need to execute new treasurer contract and classroom structure.

Monday, October 31, 2022

at 5:30 at the school.

 

Official and Public Notice:

Legacy Academy of Excellence will host a Special Meeting to discuss new board member and calendar.

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

at 5:15pm at the school.

 
Meeting Dates: 

 

 

Date Time

 

Location
Tuesday, July 19, 2022

 

5:30pm 2112 Mock Road,

Columbus, Ohio 43219

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

 

5:30pm 2112 Mock Road,

Columbus, Ohio 43219

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

 

5:30pm 2112 Mock Road,

Columbus, Ohio 43219

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 5:30pm 2112 Mock Road

Columbus, Ohio 43219

Tuesday, December 20, 2022 5:30pm 2112 Mock Road,

Columbus, Ohio 43219

Tuesday, January 17, 2023 5:30pm 2112 Mock Road

Columbus, Ohio 43219

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

 

5:15pm 2112 Mock Road,

Columbus, Ohio 43219

Tuesday, March 21, 2023 5:30pm 2112 Mock Road,

Columbus, Ohio 43219

Tuesday, April 18, 2023

 

5:30pm 2112 Mock Road,

Columbus, Ohio 43219

Tuesday, May 23, 2023 5:30pm 2112 Mock Road,

Columbus, Ohio 43219